I’m trying to put a Google Translate plugin on my site and I’m not sure how to do it. I have self-taught myself everything with WordPress but have come to a stumbling block. I have the codes and so on, but don’t know how to put it into WordPress or where.

If anyone has any ideas or suggestions that would be very helpful.

I am getting thousands of clicks from all over the world and I’m sure everyone doesn’t speak english, so if you can help please tell me how to get this plugin into WordPress and where and how I can do it.

Please post any suggestion or fix here (below comments) or email me at Email me HERE

If your email program does not open, you can email me directly at dandmb50toronto@gmail.com

dandmb50flickr's photos on Flickriver
Daniel … Toronto, Canada
My take on everything
@dandmb50