Toronto, Canada – I found the story The Confession very interesting which is playing ONLY online at CTV.

The layout of viewing the show, sucked big time. I watched chapter 1 and thought it would continue on to 2,3 etc, but it did not.

I was forced to go back to the chapter page, try to remember what number was the next one and then click it and watch this crappy Audi ad over and over after and before each 8 min segment. Couldn’t they have a least had a few different ads?

Are you trying to be like Hulu? Failed.

On Hulu I can watch the whole hour show with 30 sec commercials and also add closed captioning, because much of the  The Confession I could not hear the sound, with the loud talking and the British accent of John Hurt.

It’s a good start, and an interesting way of doing shows, but this was completely annoying the way you have it set-up It would have been better just as an audio cassette.

I like Sutherland, but this was a big disappointment, and a 50 min show took an hour and half to watch.

I suspect most people gave up after a couple of segments, after watching that stupid ad.

Nice try Kiefer, you can do better than that.

I still love your acting.

Maybe I got it wrong, you can check it out  HERE

dandmb50flickr's photos on Flickriver
Daniel … Toronto, CANADA
My take on everything
@dandmb50