Increase size

Toronto, CANADA – It took me years to find out this little secret and for a page that doesn’t have a “Increase text size button” how do I change it so I can read it?
Well here’s the answer, and I shall make it larger/LARGER so you can READ it.

It’s really very simple, just hold down the control key and move the scroll button (on your mouse) up/down and the page will increase/decrease in size.

Why did it take so long for me to find out this simple solution?
I’m not sure why but it has seemed to be a guarded secret. Well know everyone knows, give it a try. I’m really such a nice guy and check back I will have many more secrets that everyone wants to know.

But then again it might just be me, maybe everyone already knows, and I’m just a dork for NOT knowing.




dandmb50flickr's photos on Flickriver
Daniel … Toronto, CANADA
My take on everything