Have you seen a mouse or a rat today?
Do they just run the tracks at night, not a chance I see them anytime.
Whenever I am at Union Station waiting for a train I see them all the time on the tracks. What are they doing, I think it’s a full time job looking for food. Do they have any chance of finding any, you bet, just look down at the tracks. Fortunately, ours are just mice in the subways, from what I have seen, but has anyone seen rats in our subway system, yet? Many shop owners around Spadina/Queen say they do see rats in their back street alleys. We’ve got bedbugs and we have rats too, take your heads out of the sand. I guess that’s the price we pay for being a big city.

All images are © COPYRIGHT – All rights reserved – with “DMB” Watermark.

Daniel .. Toronto, CANADA
VISIT my FULL Opera BLOG <- CLICK HERE

dandmb50flickr's photos on Flickriver