Toronto, Canada – I was born and raised in Toronto and lived here all my life here. Still trying to figure out how to get this posted as my “about me” link. Think I figured it out, not sure.

Simpson House Riverdale FarmI’m old enough to remember when we went to Buffalo to have a beer without having to buy any food. But Toronto has grown since those days and we have now become an International City. I can also remember when I started on the internets with AOL I was asked where do you live, and I said Toronto and people would say (mostly from the USA) “where is that” and I said about an hours drive from Buffalo.

As a young man my family moved to the United States and have lived there since but I decided to stay, and am happy I did.

I’ve worked since I was about 10 years-old and have loved it ever since. Toronto has become a world-class city and it doesn’t surprise me, and can’t think of anywhere else I would like to live.

All images are © COPYRIGHT – All rights reserved – with “DMB” Watermark.

Check out some of my favorite   LINKS … CLICK HERE.

dandmb50flickr's photos on Flickriver
Daniel … Toronto, CANADA
My take on everything
@dandmb50



G20 "clowns"