If you wish to advertise, please email me at dandmb50toronto@gmail.com

Email me or use form below.

Toronto, Canada - You have been directed here because the comments section on my BLOG(s) has been closed. Enter your comment in the white boxes or go below Leave a comment, Good or Bad, and submit your comment.

So please feel free to make a comment, suggestion, thought, complaint, good or bad, HERE.

No website or name or email is required, we just want your thoughts. It does require you enter a name (any name) and email (any @ email,) I will NOT be replying.

Unless you wish to leave your real email, you may do so, but please indicate in your comment if you require me to reply.

This is my main BLOG here on WordPress but you can check out my other BLOGS on OPERA,  BLOGSPOT or BLOG.com by clicking any of them, and thanks for the comments they mean a lot to me. Clicking any link will open new window.

dandmb50flickr's photos on Flickriver

Daniel … Toronto, Canada
My take on everything
@dandmb50

